Forum Posts

Astoria Yacht Club
Apr 04, 2022
In 2022 Membership Roster
0
0
13
Astoria Yacht Club
Mar 15, 2020
In Racing
Aaron Toledo aaron@toledotattooer.com Andee Gowing Pitchandpollen@gmail.com Angela Wildt angiwildt@gmail.com Antony Barran xlsailing@yahoo.com Ben Hayes ben@cohophotography.com Bruce Faling gliderpilot@goducks.com Casey Kenny caseyk33@mail.com Chris Carlson <rootsofunity@gmail.com Christopher Ross crosscca@gmail.com Curtis Yoder yodercu@gmail.com Grant Filley filleygearhart@msn.com Hal Nauman halnauman@gmail.com Halee Grimes haleemg@yahoo.com James & Julia Bills jjfloors@msn.com Jay McRostie pattijay1@frontier.com Jaysea Williams williamsjaysea@gmail.com Jen Loper jen@zenlivingarts.com Josh McConnell captainjosh3@gmail.com Julie Hertel juli@vancouvergranite.com Justin Grafton justingraftonstudios@gmail.com Liz Bartell bartell.liz@gmail.com Mary Powers marypow@gmail.com Michael Covert mikecovert61@gmail.com Mike Campbell kimcampbell32@hotmail.com Morten Palmgren morten357@gmail.com Norman Shatto dvmnorm@charter.net Patrick Valade patrickvalade790@gmail.com Paul Gascoigne pcoin1435@gmail.com Paul Winiarz pwiniarz@att.net Peter Patton endorphindolphin@gmail.com Rachel French french.rachel@gmail.com Richard Elstrom rec@opusnet.com Roy Little rlittle@pacifier.com Richard Vlach rvrvlach@gmail.com Sharon Kloepfer shkloepfer@gmail.com Sheryl Holcom sholcom@pier39-astoria.com Steve Huserik shuserik@gmail.com Steve Wendorff stevenwendorff@me.com Thomas Brownson tombrownson@yahoo.com Thor Sorenson spindrift32@yahoo.co.uk Toby Dyal tobybackwater@gmail.com
0
0
9
Astoria Yacht Club
Oct 28, 2018
In Event Planning
We planned for November 17 event. Theme is Thanksgiving Dinner. Here are notes from meeting:AYC Thanksgiving Potlock Curt, Liz, Sheryl - Turkey, stuffing and gravy Bonnie - mashed potatoes  Hal, Marie - variety of cranberry sauce, cranberry relish Hal - corn salad Angie - sweet potatoes  Members are asked to bring the following: salad, desserts, other type of veggie dish. Will you be able to attend, if so, would you be able to make green bean casserole. Also, can do you postcard mailers for this event? Can you email members address list to Angie? She’s going to take a quick check to make sure it’s a current list, then she will pass on to Hal and Liz who will be mailing out ballots to all members to vote for 2019 board members. Timeline: Oct 30 - Hal and Liz to mail ballots out  Oct 29 - Judy to mail out postcard notifications to members Nov 9 - Deadline to RSVP for turkey potluck dinner Nov 14 - Deadline to mail ballots back or hand carry voted ballot to dinner. Nov 16 - Set up club room at 6:15 pm - Volunteers welcome
0
0
3

Astoria Yacht Club

Admin
More actions